Hodnocení

7,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,8
Pohodlí
6,8
Poloha hotelu
7,5
Zařízení
6,8
Personál
8,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,4

Hodnocení

    Miroslav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    25. září 2017

    Velmi dobré ubytování pro krátkodobý pobyt pro nenáročné turisty.

    Penzion nemá recepci. Ubytovací formulář se vyplňuje na baru mezi kouřícími a diskutujícími hosty.
    Klidná lokalita bez dopravního ruchu. Snídaně dostatečně bohatá a pestrá.
    Marcela
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    9. srpna 2017
    chtělo by to recepční, která by se věnovala příchozím hostům Při našem příjezdu přítomna hospodská - milá, sympatická, ale nevěděla co dříve, zda nás ubytovat nebo čepovat pivo nebo zařizovat něco v kuchyni.
    nemohu hodnotit. jednalo se o přespání na 1 noc při naší cestě na dovolenou. Ve všem penzion vyhověl. Snídaně výborná. Kdo chce turistiku v Alpách, doporučila bych toto ubytování.
    Tomáš
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. října 2016

    Velmí příjemná paní nás přivítala

    Dobře strategicky položené místo hned kousek od dálnice s jednoduchou cestou do centra.
    Camille Godet
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. března 2018

    Good place just to sleep as a driver (guy)

    Poor breakfast. Simple
    Nice staff at the bar. Good internet
    Barbara
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    28. prosince 2017

    Small but cosy

    Rooms are pretty small, but big enough when you are there just for a sleep. Heating in the room was not working, but blanket was very warm.
    Staff is very nice, they even arranged us taxi to the city. Rooms are clean and breakfast has everything you can wish for. Entrance to the pension is through a bar, where you get a touch of local spirit. Free parking space is a bonus.
    Al
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. listopadu 2017

    VERY GOOD !

    Good location and excellent room for the price, friendly staff, in fact the best i stayed in Graz ! Thank you !
    Miriam
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    26. října 2017

    never again

    we booked 2 rooms for 2 adult and we shared apartment with another person- Bathroom.This was whas not what I expected and ordered- not acceptable. I payded 80 euro for one room and 41 for second room.
    nothing
    Andrea
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. října 2017

    Comfortable overnight stay.

    The tea at breakfast. The room was too close to a car park and the main road but acceptable for one night.
    Easy access from nearest train station. Easy access to city centre by train.
    Jacinta
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    3. října 2017

    A clean but very small room near the train station.

    This is a place to stay on the way to somewhere else. It had street noise the room is small, the bathroom is crammed and the breakfast we paid extra for was awful.
    Friendly, helpful staff. good wifi and we were able to bring our dog.The room was clean. Close to the train station.
    Emiel
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    4. září 2017
    Staff was very kind. They have a bar next to the property.
    Liliya Petryk
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. srpna 2017

    Very good

    Breakfast was very nice, large parking place, rooms are clean, as well as the bathroom
    VITALII
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. července 2017
    Unfortunately, the restaurant next to the hotel was closed, as it was Sunday afternoon, and we had to drive to Graz for a dinner.
    The beer on site :-)
    Julia
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    5. května 2017

    This place is ok to stay if you travel via Graz

    - expensive for what you get - smell of cigarettes in bathroom - closed reception (and no one informed us that we have to check out and pay in the pension's bar) - no wi-fi password in room (if you check in late you won't have wi-fi)
    - room was clean and comfortable - mini cosmetics, hairdryer, towels were provided - TV - free parking - good for one night (it's close to Graz)
    martin
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    kldslm
    sa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    25. srpna 2016

    Friendly stuff

    Nothing
    The stuff and the location was near to lake festival
    Kenny
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    17. srpna 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    8. srpna 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Belinda
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    7. srpna 2016

    Comfortable and friendly

    Breakfast somewhat sober
    Friendly personnel, clean rooms.