Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.3
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Andrea
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2017

    Comfortable overnight stay.

    The tea at breakfast. The room was too close to a car park and the main road but acceptable for one night.
    Easy access from nearest train station. Easy access to city centre by train.
    Jacinta
    at

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 3, 2017

    A clean but very small room near the train station.

    This is a place to stay on the way to somewhere else. It had street noise the room is small, the bathroom is crammed and the breakfast we paid extra for was awful.
    Friendly, helpful staff. good wifi and we were able to bring our dog.The room was clean. Close to the train station.
    martin
    sk

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kldslm
    sa

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 25, 2016

    Friendly stuff

    Nothing
    The stuff and the location was near to lake festival
    Camille Godet
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 12, 2018

    Good place just to sleep as a driver (guy)

    Poor breakfast. Simple
    Nice staff at the bar. Good internet
    Barbara
    si

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 28, 2017

    Small but cosy

    Rooms are pretty small, but big enough when you are there just for a sleep. Heating in the room was not working, but blanket was very warm.
    Staff is very nice, they even arranged us taxi to the city. Rooms are clean and breakfast has everything you can wish for. Entrance to the pension is through a bar, where you get a touch of local spirit. Free parking space is a bonus.
    Al
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    November 18, 2017

    VERY GOOD !

    Good location and excellent room for the price, friendly staff, in fact the best i stayed in Graz ! Thank you !
    Miriam
    sk

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 26, 2017

    never again

    we booked 2 rooms for 2 adult and we shared apartment with another person- Bathroom.This was whas not what I expected and ordered- not acceptable. I payded 80 euro for one room and 41 for second room.
    nothing
    Emiel
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 4, 2017
    Staff was very kind. They have a bar next to the property.
    Liliya Petryk
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2017

    Very good

    Breakfast was very nice, large parking place, rooms are clean, as well as the bathroom
    VITALII
    ua

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 13, 2017
    Unfortunately, the restaurant next to the hotel was closed, as it was Sunday afternoon, and we had to drive to Graz for a dinner.
    The beer on site :-)
    Julia
    pl

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 5, 2017

    This place is ok to stay if you travel via Graz

    - expensive for what you get - smell of cigarettes in bathroom - closed reception (and no one informed us that we have to check out and pay in the pension's bar) - no wi-fi password in room (if you check in late you won't have wi-fi)
    - room was clean and comfortable - mini cosmetics, hairdryer, towels were provided - TV - free parking - good for one night (it's close to Graz)
    Kenny
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Belinda
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 7, 2016

    Comfortable and friendly

    Breakfast somewhat sober
    Friendly personnel, clean rooms.