Recenzije

7,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
6,8
Lokacija objekta
7,5
Sadržaji
6,8
Osoblje
8,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,4

Recenzije

    Mario
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    25. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Camille Godet
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. ožujka 2018.

    Good place just to sleep as a driver (guy)

    Poor breakfast. Simple
    Nice staff at the bar. Good internet
    Barbara
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    28. prosinca 2017.

    Small but cosy

    Rooms are pretty small, but big enough when you are there just for a sleep. Heating in the room was not working, but blanket was very warm.
    Staff is very nice, they even arranged us taxi to the city. Rooms are clean and breakfast has everything you can wish for. Entrance to the pension is through a bar, where you get a touch of local spirit. Free parking space is a bonus.
    Al
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. studenog 2017.

    VERY GOOD !

    Good location and excellent room for the price, friendly staff, in fact the best i stayed in Graz ! Thank you !
    Miriam
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    26. listopada 2017.

    never again

    we booked 2 rooms for 2 adult and we shared apartment with another person- Bathroom.This was whas not what I expected and ordered- not acceptable. I payded 80 euro for one room and 41 for second room.
    nothing
    Andrea
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. listopada 2017.

    Comfortable overnight stay.

    The tea at breakfast. The room was too close to a car park and the main road but acceptable for one night.
    Easy access from nearest train station. Easy access to city centre by train.
    Jacinta
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    3. listopada 2017.

    A clean but very small room near the train station.

    This is a place to stay on the way to somewhere else. It had street noise the room is small, the bathroom is crammed and the breakfast we paid extra for was awful.
    Friendly, helpful staff. good wifi and we were able to bring our dog.The room was clean. Close to the train station.
    Emiel
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    4. rujna 2017.
    Staff was very kind. They have a bar next to the property.
    Liliya Petryk
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. kolovoza 2017.

    Very good

    Breakfast was very nice, large parking place, rooms are clean, as well as the bathroom
    VITALII
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    13. srpnja 2017.
    Unfortunately, the restaurant next to the hotel was closed, as it was Sunday afternoon, and we had to drive to Graz for a dinner.
    The beer on site :-)
    Julia
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    5. svibnja 2017.

    This place is ok to stay if you travel via Graz

    - expensive for what you get - smell of cigarettes in bathroom - closed reception (and no one informed us that we have to check out and pay in the pension's bar) - no wi-fi password in room (if you check in late you won't have wi-fi)
    - room was clean and comfortable - mini cosmetics, hairdryer, towels were provided - TV - free parking - good for one night (it's close to Graz)
    martin
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. rujna 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    kldslm
    sa

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. kolovoza 2016.

    Friendly stuff

    Nothing
    The stuff and the location was near to lake festival
    Kenny
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    17. kolovoza 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    8. kolovoza 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Belinda
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    7. kolovoza 2016.

    Comfortable and friendly

    Breakfast somewhat sober
    Friendly personnel, clean rooms.